You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #3

in #nobidbot6 years ago

These leagues are really taking off, aren't they @paulag?! :)

Thank you for the mention; I've been working hard to get to that magic 500 number :) I can now see the light at the end of the tunnel !!

Way to go @simplymike! You are always so generous and thoughtful :)

Sort:  

Way to go, @lynncoyle. I can see you're almost there :0)
Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @simplymike!! I appreciate your encouragment! ❤️

what a whopper week you had @lynncoyle1 - I know you are also using SBD to pay off a loan so to see this weeks increase is amazing. Keep it up, its well in reach

Thank you! I had accumulated some sbd and changed it into steem and powered up some of it, then yes, the rest goes to paying back the loan. I'm also very very fortunate to have a couple of very kind individuals upvoting my posts; namely fulltimegeek's voting bots and donkeypong. Both have been incredibly kind and helpful :)

Wonderful! SOOO very happy for you, @lynncoyle1!!! Cheering you on over those 500SP and loan payback finish lines. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for the encouragement @angelacs ❤️

Look at you go @lynncoyle1 keep it up you will be a big old whale some day.

awww thanks @headchange! And this bog old whale will never forget her friends 😎

@lynncoyle1 With any luck most those friends will be pretty good sized fish themselves by then. Just imagine all the things we could do as we grow if we all gang up on a goal.

You said it! And just imagine indeed!!! That's what I love about forming a community and all growing together. From what I can tell, ours will do wonders :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89