PLEASE SAY NO TO THE ENSLAVEMENT OF INNOCENT MIGRANTS

in #nigeria6 years ago

I need not say much for I know the whole world has seen the atrocities being committed by people with no conscience. Capitalizing on other people's weakness to enslave them is inhumane.

I'm sorry if this comes off as ranting but we need to spread this as it's been slowly dying off or being swept under the carpet and no government is spearheading this issue to a logical conclusion.

For those that haven't seen the report I have added it for you to view.

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Thanks dtubix. I really don't post much, just when I feel a something.

Congratulations @rowlandokoli! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84