NiceHash Miner Nice Surprise With Payout

in #nicehash7 years ago (edited)

NiceHash Miner pleasantly surprised me today with an instant payment. This payment was supposed to happen last Friday but it didn't. The balance was just below 1 million satoshi and that might be the reason for a non-show. The interface showed that the next payout will be this Friday.

Well, it was today. Fine with me!

As you can see, the average daily income at the time is 0.0012 BTC per day. Quite handsome when you consider the rising price.

Next payment is due in two weeks time. I'll keep you posted.


More from the NiceHash mining series:

  1. Next NiceHash Miner Payment Is Due Today
  2. Second Payout At NiceHash Miner
  3. First Payout At NiceHash Miner
  4. NiceHash Miner v1.7.3.10 by @felixxx

I still have to update the payouts table ...

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter.

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 23 May 2017 - 19:57 UTC

@NiceHashMining Miner Nice Surprise With Payout

steemit.com/nicehash/@ervi… / https://t.co/vYjBTj8G8i

@steemit #nicehash #mining #bitcoin #beyondbitcoin #finance

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Nice. Thank you!

You are welcome and thank you!

I've been using NiceHash as well with a pair of GTX 1080s. It's really so easy to use, and a great way to get started with mining without a ton of knowledge.

Exactly. It is working out of the box and the profit is decent. Even when you deduct the electricity cost :)

It also keeps your toes toasty on a cold and rainy day! :)

:) It keeps you even warmer during the summer :)

LOL yes this is true! I am using an Alienware system and I am not sure HOW it goes it but its not only running dual high end video cards at full throttle but its surprisingly quiet! Very much enjoying the opportunity to earn some coin when I am not playing.

Thank you very much.

I will check out your post. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62