NextColony Progress!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I'm just gonna go ahead and say that one of the best thing so far that was added into the Nextcolony steem game was the implementation of the "Keychain" support this week.

I know it's really got nothing to do with the Nextcolony game but it really is a pain to find the folder where I put my Steem passwords then copy & paste it on the log.in page everytime. So kudos to the whole team for finally adding such feature. XD


3ywro84udw.png

Anyway as for my Nextcolony progress:


likp2kdw5v.png

Production skills and buildings are at level 15-17 so I am now close to maxing them. XDv

I've also started upgrading my Shipyard and Explorer buildings so I can explore the neighbouring areas near my planet. So far my Shipyars is already at level 13 while my Explorer skill will be at Level 18 in 1 hour. Which means 2 more to go before I could try exploring.

It also seems that the Nextcolony team finally released their own token called STARDUST (https://steemit.com/game/@nextcolony/scientists-found-stardust) so things might get interesting in the coming weeks.

(I hope all this upgrading will someday be worth it LOL)

Also, in case you didn't know Nextcolony has a new giveaway to which you can read here: https://steemit.com/game/@nextcolony/transporter-iii-blueprints-sent-new-giveaway . The only thing one needs to do is to "resteem" their blog post above to get a blueprint something which probably would have value in the future. (I'm not a big fan of resteems so let me know if it really is of value XD)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It indeed takes ages to get somewhere. I have been exploring outer space for quite some time now, but haven't discovered anything so far. Guess I have done over 100 missions already!

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.718 which ranks you at #5504 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 5484).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66