Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@kuboskeey
MY FULL INTRODUCTION... Now, i think this is enough as a proper introduction for all STEEMIANS. Read and digest my Story, I'm confident you will always learn from it.
@arorapuneet
introducing myrself to steepshot #firstpost #travel
@rosethiyada
China album: Travel in China , May 2018
@zapl
introduction of self as a beginner on the steemit platform
@lebohangmokoena
Steemit'in Taze Üyesi
@fabianaacg
Fabiana Castañeda [Mi presentación]
@haiberd
my introduction to build communication on the steemit platform
@dezziq
Introducing Myself!
@zaralordd
Hola Comunidad Steemit!
@soccerplayer
Mi primer Post en Steemit
@mrjingels
Snapback and Relax
@jsalazar
Hi there! My name is Jose Alberto I´m administrator, enthusiast in cryptocurrency and social networks (English- Spanish)
@bagas2
introduceyourself_perkenalan
@joelucv22
Hi, Hola steemit
@anaju
Hola!! A todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad!
@marariver28
Hola, mucho gusto soy Mara River

Page 12345


Sort:  

You got a 15.24% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @sultanmr!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

Sir, thank you for promoting my blog. I really appreciate it po.

thanks to you @jaycelanne for your lovely support.

Thanks for includung my post..... I'm kuboskeey....

u always welcome @kuboskeey and thanks for your support

You are welcome sir, my pleasure

Thank you, i really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36