Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 12345


@tothytorres
Hola mi gente bella de Steemit, soy una chica nueva y esta es mi presentación.
@dolon
Introducing myself on Steemit platform ||| A Stardust
@choukaih
introduceyourself , beekeeping , photographer
@rosmel
✻¿Quién soy?✻
@latypha
AKWAABA TO STEEMIT!
@jealsara
Introduceyourself: Soy Jesus Alberto y este es mi primer post :)
@adelawardiansyah
let me introduce myself
@runyoeh1
perkenalkan @runyoeh1
@hrb
Introduce myself
@emantas
Hi there!
@zafir-lsm
Intrduce Myself @zafir-lsm
@chinwengozi
Introduction: You Cannot Feature In the Future You Cannot Picture
@alfa-rizky-01
Introduction
@marhani
Introduceyourself | saya @marhani mencoba untuk yang kedua
@tinyhomes
Hello Steemians!
@kibria365
#promo-steem .I am very happy to know that steemit reached 1 Million users
@ftxft
Creador y Director del Proyecto FT x FT Lcdo. Ft. Richard Caseres

Page 12345


Sort:  

Thanks for adding my intro in here. 😊😊

the initiative is quite good.Thank you for mentioning me in this post.

thanks so much @latypha for your support. wish u all the best of luck

Excellent initiative. Thank you

thank you for adding me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00