Daily Soccer News 2018-06-14

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Rubiales fires Julen Lopetegui and installs Fernando Hierro as Spain coach

Tottenham have offered Aston Villa £15m for their highly-rated midfielder Jack Grealish, Sky Sports News understands.

Manchester United star Anthony Martial’s agent confirms Frenchman ‘has has decided to leave’

International FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia vs Saudi Arabia Preview 

Bullshit Time: 

What a surprised move by Spain! I hope Spanish team don't too much negative influence. BTW, because  Lopetegui got fired, Real Madrid no need to pay his release clause.

I don't know much about Jack Grealish, but I know Spurs boss who is great business man. He know how to invest, buy low sell high.

There were a lot of news talking about Martial is unhappy in United in last season. Where will he be next season? Do you have any idea about this?

My prediction for World Cup today: Russia 1:0 Saudi Arabia

PS:

I was thinking what else can I do in the Steemit during the World Cup daily. I plan to watch these games online, I might can find some webs let us watch free. Do you guys like me to share the links? I don't know it is OK to do that or not. Any advice?

Sort:  

Links to watch Russia vs Saudi Arabia:
(Chinese) http://www.huaren.tv/sports/1923724001
(English) http://ripple.is/football/2790-russia-vs-saudi-arabia

RUSSIA for the win!

hi there!!!!
i think Russia will defeat Saudi Arabia, facts: they are at home their people, that a lot of help for soccer player to win the inaugural game tomorrow.

good luck!!!
have a great day!!!

Martial might go Chelsea.
We still accept Rubiales Julen Lopetegui as Real Madrid coach.

I can't believe Spain either. That's crazy. Imagine getting the call your fired...or that you're now manager for the Cup in a week?

That is true, there is a lot pressure.

I hope that every countries makes results as the players did best. And my country, South Korea too. hhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84