You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Helmets Exposed - Massive White Helmets Photo Cache Proves Hollywood Gave Oscar to Terrorist Group

in #news7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

And somehow I seemed to miss those. I've read a lot of your pieces. I'm not sure how I missed those. Or perhaps I saw one and didn't quite make the full connection.

You're not the only one it seems, and by that i mean i'm surprised more people are not taking notice of this pro-intervention propaganda. It connects closely with the false flag gas attacks but thankfully people see through. The goal is to create enough outrage that western populations get behind US no fly zones and direct involvement.

I caught onto the gas attack angle on my own as soon as I first heard about it. Just based upon simple probabilities and things I had looked into.

Yet I hadn't really followed the WHITE HELMET information.

The WH story is insane, tbo. VEry sophisticated propaganda that they have sustained for years. Heck, they won a grammy and were nominated for a Nobel Peace Prize...wtf!!

EDIT: Oscar / Not Grammy - lol

They won a grammy? That's for music.

LOL...ffs, half asleep.

Now, THAT would be intense propaganda: White Helmets Christmas Album!

Thanks for those excellent links v4vapid. Your obviously well researched on the subject as you are citing the best source 21st Century Wire which features Vanessa Beeley and Patrick Heningsen who have led the way on exposing the White Helmets ruse. Great links and great work getting it out there.

Cheers, you did a great job putting this collection of images together. I never thought of compiling them all into a post, very compelling this way. Looking forward to more good stuff like this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36