Islamabad Updates Lives

in #news5 years ago

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader and former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, who was sentenced to death in the Azzizia reference judge Arshad Malik, showed that during the press conference, PML-N vice president Mary Nawaz Judge Arshad Malik, a press release released from the Attorney Accountability Court, said that I am performing the duties of Accountability Court Judge in isalamabad.

I have seen videos of Mary Srrrrrr's press conference and me attributed to me on the last day because by pressing this press conference, my organization has tried to impress my credentials' credentials and my family's credentials.


So I want to bring factsheet view to this point. I am a resident of Rawalpindi where I have been advocating before being a judge. Nasr Butt is also related to the character shown in the video mentioned below.

Nasir Butt and his brother, Abdullah bin, have got many times from me for a period of time. The videos shown in the Maryam Safdar's press conference are not only contrary to reality, but it has been a tremendous attempt to break the discussion on various occasions and issues, and it has been a tremendous attempt to present it out of context. He said that after the press conference of Maryam Safdar Sahib, it is necessary that the truth should be brought to normal, that during the hearing of the cases against Nawaz Sharif and his family, I am not only bribed by the representatives In the event of not being offered but also in the absence of cooperation, there were threats of serious consequences, which I strongly rejected and decided to be on the right and surrendered my property to Allah.

If I had to make a decision in the greed of bribery or bribery, I would not be punished in a case and bad in the other. As a witness, I was sentenced to trial in the case of'Aziz Sharif and made a mistake in the flagship case. I also want to clarify whether there was no pressure on me nor indirectly, I did not see any greed. I made this decision based on the evidence of God as a witness. This press conference just my The decision has been made to make controversy and gain political benefits. The videos shown in it are fake 'false and meaningful', so legal action should be taken against those involved in it.

Sort:  

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

i love that you are using the steem blockchain to post a story so that people know it happened... your using steem for posting The Record so no oen can takeit down, very cool!

we should have protocals howeverr for evidence and posting about peopel and making accusatiosn etc :D

steem wikileaks has already been discussed

28.76$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

@steemium purchased a 14.17% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

This post earned a total payout of 71.710$ and 53.917$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94