Syrian Airstrikes- Killing the Deep State?

in #news6 years ago

Ok, Just recorded a video that discusses my primary interpretation of what's going on in Syria right now. It is my general sense that Obama and the previous administration was propping up ISIS and the rebels and shooting for regime change in Syria. When Hillary lost ISIS started getting trampled, but there were still strongholds of rebel forces acting against Assad who had been propped up by the CIA and the Obama whitehouse.

It would appear that the Trump administration has orchestrated an attack on those remaining forces with Russia and Syria. The US is providing air support to take out the chemical weapons research facility near Damascus. Russia is coordinating with Syria to kill a lot of rebel soldiers on the ground.

It appears that Russia is also taking somewhat aggressive posture with French forces to keep them at bay. Ultimately it looks like the US only used missiles and has otherwise let Russia and Syrian forces kick out ISIS.

This information comes from https://twitter.com/Anon_decoder, an anon who seems to have live information reported by anons on the ground sharing what they are seeing and hearing. I've put together a video that walks through the information that anon_decoder has gotten so far tonight to walk through this version of the narrative.

Summary- USA/Russia/Syria coordinated an attack on Deep State violent/criminal ISIS/rebel forces.

Backup theory- Trump and the military generals that make up his cabinet and prop up his presidency have gone insane and just started WWIII. So, far I'm leaning 85:15 that the primary is correct.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Give some upvote $ love $ to this guy, great service for the blind.

In my opinion, in Syria there is no such thing as a rebel, They just save themselves and defend their land against invaders. Hopefully this quickly resolved

American terrorism is at its peak. They started it from Afghanistan then Iraq now Syria. Asking Muslims are terrorist & attacking them & killing innocent people. Lastly the attached in Afghanistan led killing of more than hundred innocent students. We condemn strongly the terrorist attacks & acts of America & allied. Killing the humanity & innocents around the globe for resources & power is actually the terrorism.
America is the only terrorist in the world which not only terrorises the world itself but also prepares terrorist by funding groups around the globe. ISIS is the biggest example.

The cabal does not only thrive in the USA, you are very mistaken

thats what you think. Killing innocents in Syria Iraq & afganistan is nothing for you. Only a human being can understand.

Evil exists everywhere, and is part of a global network. To say that it's only in America is completely false. Have you taken a look at the UK or France lately?

They don’t control the world & terrorism. America do.

I'm an American, and I strongly agree with your views. All my neighbors do as well.

I don't know one single American that supports the CIA trafficking drugs, kids, and organs.

Not one.

If @aggroed is right, I will light a candle tonight in thanks, that we finally may have a POTUS that will stop the aggressive prosecution of war around the globe, end the CIA criminal acts, and reduce the threat of WWIII.

I love my sons.

I do not want them to die so the CIA can profit from selling organs ripped from dead children in brothels around the world.

America is NOT the only terrorist. Do you forget Israel? Pakistan? Turkey? EU? Power is seized all over the world by deranged psychopaths who care only for their own aggrandizement. I, and all my neighbors, are opposed to them.

That is the American way, and yesterday the US Attorney in S. New York was served papers to put in front of a Grand Jury, proving that 9/11 was a terrorist attack using explosives in the buildings. This strongly implicates Bush/Cheney as the terrorist masterminds that orchestrated the 9/11 attack.

This is, at last, a chance that America will see actual investigation and charges against those that traitorously murdered 3000 civilians in America, so that war in the ME could kill millions--for profit.

We have been prevented by corrupt government from pursuing justice not only for our own people against those that betrayed us, but against the people of the world.

I hope that has now changed.

Thanks!

@valued-customer I’m glad to know that you are humanitarian & against this brutal activities in Syria. Thanks for your understandings. But I would like to add that the terrorism all around the world is spreaded by America as America being super power finances & influences groups for these activities. Al-Qaida Taliban in Afghanistan was initially funded & trained by America for fight against Russia then they turned against USA. This is how things went on. Same is the case with ISIS.

You may have missed my points. First, I am not exceptional. I am in agreement with my neighbors, who all agree that terrorism is evil, and all those that do it need to be stopped.

Some terrorism, maybe even the VAST majority of it, is caused by globalists using the USG as a convenient tool to promulgate it. America isn't the only government that is so used. I pointed out several examples, which you fail to address.

The American people are against terrorism, and they are helpless to control the enemedia, the corporations, and the corruption that has overwhelmed American government.

Just like YOUR government, wherever you are.

Government inevitably becomes a tool for fascists, and commits atrocities, as the corrupt politicians in power enrich themselves, and do so all the while mouthing soothing platitudes and inspiring rhetoric.

There are over 300M people in America, and 99.999% of them are against terrorism. The rest are just like the psychopaths in your country: criminals.

...meanwhile the US supports Saudi Arabia and genocide in Yemen, supports Israel and killings in Gaza ...
'the rich declare war and the poor die'
Nauseating hypocrisy.

With you on those thoughts. Appreciate your translation since I have little knowledge of twitter. 🐓🐓

The way I see it, Syria was on the table as a primary objective for the ruling class, and it was going to happen regardless of Trump or Hillary (or perhaps anyone) winning. Trump was very strong against Syria during the election cycle, but then again, Obama made a ton of similar promises in regards to Iraq.

I think the situation is either that these politicians are just saying what people want to hear to get into office, and they were ruling class pawns all along...OR they get into office and are "made an offer they cant refuse"

Either way, we have seen over the course of multiple presedencies that war machine wont stop, even when people promise to stop it once they get into power, for some reason that never happens

even when people promise to stop it once they get into power, for some reason that never happens



like self voting, wars are profitable to some groups, corporations and his investors

We need to learn to care about others the same we care about ourselves.


“Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity.”

George Carlin


Are we still ignorant about the fact that we are the ruling class?, i mean a country is made of his citizens, and a government can't exist without his citizens.

the citizens are slaves to the governement IMO

Government is slave to his Citizens
Becoming a slave this days is an option, usually made out of fear.
Or someone is forcing you to be an slave?

fear? :)

powerful tool

we can also stop being divided

division... powerful tool :)


We could unite

Unity, powerful tool :D

“Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups.”
― George Carlin

When I was being beaten in the street in front of my youngest child, no one intervened.

When I was handcuffed, strangled, and beaten in a cell in Portland, Oregon, no one came to my aid. My lawyer told me 'Yeah, yeah, I hear it all the time.'

When I was denied the right to present evidence that would prove my property was being stolen by fraud via perjured testimony, none helped me.

Tell me I'm the ruling class!

I could trow another quote by the great George Carlin, talking about why we now try to save the planet, but we are not even able yet to cross the street and shake hands with our neighbors.

Sorry to hear no one came to help you in that street incident, we need to evolve, and see others as a part of ourselves, really.

When I was handcuffed, strangled, and beaten in a cell in Portland, Oregon, no one came to my aid. My lawyer told me 'Yeah, yeah, I hear it all the time.'

Nightmare experience happened to you!

Police, if is necessary. Not only needs an strong body, but a strong mind to be responsible for their actions. Is a shame most but not all, focus on their body and not their minds.
Police Abuse, is happening all around the world. They pass some laws recently here at spain one of those forbids to record police. I believe is so there is no proofs of their abuses against civilians. Of course the law was passed with another excuse at this moment can't recall

When I was denied the right to present evidence that would prove my property was being stolen by fraud via perjured testimony, none helped me.

This was against "versus" police?, perjured sounds like police.
Hope the stolen property was not your house or something essential :)

Most important is that you were able to stand up like a warrior after all this, you are the essence and your family is too.

Blessings

Tell me I'm the ruling class!

You are the ruling class!

We need to be united and control our society! delegating rest us power, most of those with the delegation are sellouts, talking about politicians!

"Hope the stolen property was not your house or something essential..."

It was my property, all of it. I walked away in clothes I didn't own. Everything I had worked all my life to achieve. Ten acres, a 4 bedroom house, all my vehicles, tools, family pictures--everything.

My point is that I am NOT the ruling class. The ruling class don't get cuffed and beaten in a holding cell by a dumb cop.

We have heard the saying that absolute power corrupts absolutely. What is really true is that somewhere between $5k and $50k the temptation to be corrupt overwhelms almost all people.

In order that this not happen to me, I remain poor.

Poor, I can be honest.

the citizens are slaves to the governement IMO

World war 3 started 17 years ago when the towers fell. since then we have been in a huge worlwide proxy war. when historians look back at this time it will likley be referred to as world war 3.

they dont call it that yet because its only developing nations that are battlefields. europe hasnt become embroiled just yet and we know that HIStory is written by white people of power.

I'm affraid @aggroed that you are holding desperately to a wrong assumption that Trump is doing all against the Deep State. It's vice versa — Deep State is doing everything against Trump, and they have just destroyed all his credibility. It isn't Trump that decides on policy. They have been driving him wherever they wanted, they replaced complete team who run his presidential campaign and brought the worst warmongers you can imagine. See the “New people in the Administration” part:

https://steemit.com/news/@lighteye/coming-events-firm-steps-to-wwiii

Now Trump has only two ways: Impeachment or WWIII.

I believe you're very wrong.

I have strong evidence you are wrong.

Korea.

Thanks for the info. I hope you are right and we are looking at your 85% primary.

Either way there is some high stakes shenanegins going on which really we should have evolved past by now.

US acting as ‘ISIS air force’ in Syria, spreads ‘conscious, transparent lie’ – former US diplomat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67