BOSS BABYYYYYY

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Most 7-year-old girls like to play with dolls and watch TV. I was quite different.

Have you seen the movie "The Boss Baby"?

In this picture, I wore my dream outfit for the first time, and there was no going back. Yes, this is me. Yes, I was very excited.
Untitled-1.jpg

My life at seven was a little different. I already wanted to grow up. I was done being a kid.
I wanted to be in a corporate office.
I wanted to make decisions,
I wanted to have responsibility.
I was a little boss baby who wanted to get their way.

Fast-forward to eleven years later and I am still the same.

In fact, even at the age of three, I was not normal, I wanted to be the center of attention. For example, if my mom went to a friends house, I refused to go sit in a room and play with my dolls. I wanted to be where the action was. I would sit on the floor and tentatively listen to what they were saying. We laugh about this now.

My mom tells me that I always wanted to be the center of attention so even when I did not talk yet, I would interact with grownups through facial expressions which were relevant to the conversation. Also, I always wanted to have my opinion heard.

This is me today, and I must say that my core values have not changed.
Untitled-14.jpg

My favorite outfit still remains a suit.
I have grown into my personality and now I am going to college to pursue my interests.
I cannot believe that my personality has stayed the same my entire life.

Check Out Some Of my Other Work Below:

Life insight PLUS Beautiful Reflection
Enjoy What you HAVE
Dress on a BUDGET
Chill Out OUtfit
The COOLEST Macro
Revamp Your Old Shoes
The Three Stages of LOVE you MUST KNOW
I love my Macro Photogrpahy
My Little Brother Best Friend PHOTO
On a Mountain in the Snow PHOTO
High Contrast B&W photo, MY OBSESSION​ PHOTO

Sort:  

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @v3r

We have planted already 5404.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20590.03
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:45:51
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 267.02/400.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh wow that is hilarious! What an awesome pic of a little kid "that will not be denied." That's a pic profile made for the apprentice! What a cool share, thanks @v3r! My preschooler niece has made me very aware of who Boss Baby is by the way, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82