I love my Macrophotography and Colourfulphotogaphy

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Howdy! I feel as the best feeling in the world is to capture the beauty of nature while we still have it. It always brings me so much joy to find a photography gem in my camera roll. Today I want to share a few with you! <3

Thank you @juliank for sponsoring​ these contests by @photocontests they always make my day a little sweeter​.

I got the golden opportunity to go outside during the golden hour and use my macro lens​ for the first time where I played with focus and I am definitely​ still learning, but I am so proud of these!

P1010526.jpg

P1010536.jpg

Check out some of my other work here :)

My Little Brother Best Friend
On a Mountain in the Snow
High Contrast B&W photo, MY OBSSESSION

Sort:  

Resteemed your post to my 13,700+ followers

WOW THANK YOU SO MUCH <3
you are truly amazing I'm so happy so many people get to see my post :) @a-0-0

Gorgeous! It's very delicacy! ;)

Beautiful pictures ! the golden hour is not a myth :) Keep up the good work you have my vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54