You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

Here we go. I don't think you will have any problems giving away the memberships :) You might have a problem choosing who to pick lol

I decided to write what made me stay on steemit and contests are playing a big part in it. So are all the cool people who are here from Tsu and of course, the Freewrite community.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariannewest/when-did-i-decide-to-stay-on-steemit

Sort:  

I've never heard of Tsu! I had a similar platform in my life called Themestream. Reminiscing about it was one of my first posts here.

I just read it. good for you that you got started so young!!! I didn't even know how to turn on a computer at that time :) Maybe barely lol. I really only have become more computer literate in the last few years. And it is still an uphill struggle. But learning something every day :)

since you post is way payout - your comment gets a little boost 😉

Good luck, I've given up trying to work out what was happening with this and upvoting everyone I know lol

hahaha - me too. I can't keep track of anything anymore lol. And you, my friend, are helping everyone everywhere...... I don't know how in the world you do that!!!

To be honest I don't know how either, @fulltimegeek planted the seed of kindness with me and then it grew from the incredible kindness I see from the likes of @battleaxe and @sircork . The funniest thing is I have had a bit of a melancholy week with Steemit, but after reading through the posts from @thealliance playground latest recruits I have become all inspired and eager again - it's the people that make this platform and you can not help but love them.

Agreed - there are some great people on here!! And we are all lucky to have found the alliance. It is such a nice group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79