Sort:  

hahaha - me too. I can't keep track of anything anymore lol. And you, my friend, are helping everyone everywhere...... I don't know how in the world you do that!!!

To be honest I don't know how either, @fulltimegeek planted the seed of kindness with me and then it grew from the incredible kindness I see from the likes of @battleaxe and @sircork . The funniest thing is I have had a bit of a melancholy week with Steemit, but after reading through the posts from @thealliance playground latest recruits I have become all inspired and eager again - it's the people that make this platform and you can not help but love them.

Agreed - there are some great people on here!! And we are all lucky to have found the alliance. It is such a nice group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87