WINNER to GOLDEN CONTEST: EVERYBODY WINS. ~~ NEW CONTEST: MAKE ME LOL!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Let's Get (2).jpg

I did a contest last week called GOLDEN CONTEST: EVERYBODY WINS. It was overwhelming for there are 51 entries. I was glad that it was warmly received.

These are the 51 entries who were eligible for 50% of the prize pool.

@trincowski @johndoer123 @iamdeth @ahna8911 @tarsivy @sheshebaylosis @twotripleow @michellpiala @ozovehe @nigtroy @alpayasteem @tonymullins @bhabykat @sweetcha @fherdz @summer14 @beyonddisability @me2selah @artgirl @irvet @bloghound @atongis @jedralin @creyestxsa94 @shirleynpenalosa @iexplore @ajasmin14 @johnarvee12 @yadah04 @mavicalipda @ahsanbukhari @joalvarez @curatorcat @naytanpaul @simplymike @summer14 @starthere @rantar @beany-inhinyero @julimattos @chinito @mr-bike @vegasgambler @charisma777 @beeyou @akoaypilipina @dindasteem @steemission @c77hall @apoyolatino @raidford

I used a random picker to select 1 winner:

result.jpg

Congratulations to @c77hall and @patlu! (I have to say @patlu that your home seems to be a lucky home indeed!)

c77.jpg

The total prize pool is 3.357 SBD. Thank you @iexplore and @johndoer123 for your donations. 50% will be divided to the 51 entries, 25% to @c77hall and 25% to @patlu.

Congrats everyone! Funds are on the way. Prize pool distributed.

Now, on to the next contest!

~~~~~~~

Men's Fall Fashion.jpg

I came across this blog of @mindtrap wherein he shared a moment of laughing out loud with his best friend. They fell to the floor in fits of laughter.

I miss that liberating feeling of just letting it go and laugh your heart out without care in the world. I want to feel that again. So without further ado, let's do a challenge shall we?

Men's Fall Fashion (1).jpg

  1. Comment a LOL moment below. You can make a post of it but be sure to share the link of your post in the comment below. No required tags. Just comment the link. NO MEMES.
  2. In the spirit of helping others, find one (1) steemian with a rep of 50 or below that you have not followed or interacted with before that you want to follow. If you win, you and your chosen steemian will get 50/50 of the prize.
  3. THE POWER IS IN YOUR HANDS. To determine a winner, we will Vote (NOT UPVOTE). You can upvote your comments but that is not the basis for determining the winner. Reply VOTE to the comment/story you liked the most. You can VOTE as many stories that you want but one VOTE per story only. The most story with a reply of VOTE will be the winner.

Men's Fall Fashion (2).jpg

As of this moment, the prize is 1 SBD and whatever SBD this post will earn after payout (after seven days). Donations are accepted.

Resteem and upvote are encouraged but NOT REQUIRED.

~~~~~

REMINDING YOU AGAIN TO BE CAREFUL AND PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNTS FROM PHISHING/SCAM.

HACKED - Don't be a victim by @magicalmoonlight
Phishing report and Scammers started disinformation from @arcange
Protect people from scam
Protect your ASS
⚠⚠ WARNING FRIENDS ⚠⚠

Sort:  

I joined the new contest! Here is my post, hope it makes you LOL! https://steemit.com/contest/@bosssarah/entry-into-making-leeart-lol-contest-my-funny-story

Also, I want to nominate @mr-bike as the new person I have chosen to follow to share the prize with if I win. :)

VOTE 😊
Following too 😊

It is not letting me comment on the original post
If I were you, I would have done the same thing. I like spiders, from a distance.......a far distance. But I hate moths no matter how far away they are. They are just gross butterflies. 😄
Thank you for nominating me by the way! :)

Maybe you can try again? :D

You're welcome! You're right, moth's can be yucky. They leave a nasty residue if you touch them.

Thank you much @leeart! Congrats @c77hall and @patlu!:D

Thank you very much @summer14! I pray to see you a winner here at @leeart contests too. Share the love! :)

Thank you sir @leeart! Nagragsak ak! Hehe

Haha! Mayat a nu kasta. Tay kakatkatawa nga story mo ngay? hehe

Hala ket damag mo teamjologs nu katno shooting ta maiready ta cameram sir hahaha

@congratulations......really great contest...@leart.. visit my profile please, support me

Thanks for the shout out!

@leeart ,Thanks i got my reward ,i am happy ,i enjoyed a lot to take part in this contest .next i ill also do .again thanks

Thanks for the support. Looking forward to your funny story :D

yes i will .thanks

Thanks I won now I can live my dream of doing a photoshoot and selling my posters to young women to use as birth control

maraming salamat po! Got the reward!

agyamanak manen sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69