You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER to GOLDEN CONTEST: EVERYBODY WINS. ~~ NEW CONTEST: MAKE ME LOL!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

I joined the new contest! Here is my post, hope it makes you LOL! https://steemit.com/contest/@bosssarah/entry-into-making-leeart-lol-contest-my-funny-story

Also, I want to nominate @mr-bike as the new person I have chosen to follow to share the prize with if I win. :)

Sort:  

VOTE 😊
Following too 😊

It is not letting me comment on the original post
If I were you, I would have done the same thing. I like spiders, from a distance.......a far distance. But I hate moths no matter how far away they are. They are just gross butterflies. 😄
Thank you for nominating me by the way! :)

Maybe you can try again? :D

You're welcome! You're right, moth's can be yucky. They leave a nasty residue if you touch them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69