I AM MAKING TODAY MY NEWBIERESTEEMDAY!

 (image credit: created by @amariespeaks


Hey everyone! I am making today my newbieresteemday! If you don't know what that is, check it out HERE


Don't be discouraged! There are plenty of people here to help! 


Send me your links and I will happily resteem them for you! 


Thanks to @mudcat36 and @davemccoy for starting this great initiative as well as so many more, I have only been offline a few days and look at the two of you go! I see the whole idea is taking off 100%. Hopefully I can keep up lol!




Sort:  

Wow, that really nice of you. Please I just dropped this post, could you be kind to check it.
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/life/@apiprincz/the-game

Thanks

Woo Hoo. Thanks for this :) My average post makes about 3c and that's from my coworkers out of pity - Ha ha!

https://steemit.com/funny/@mrechang/annoying-office-jargon-and-stupid-acronyms

Just a little funny vent about acronyms and office jargon :)

Just think at least you are getting that 3c some don't know anyone at all and are struggling to get 1c but this is why we are here to help encourage everyone and build friendships, I am still fairly new to the idea but it has been an amazing experience so far!

nice to see you do this chrisma777. you have been resteemed yourself

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Hi @charisma777. I'm here again. My apologies. I'm wondering if you can help me for my new post.

https://steemit.com/untalented/@leebaong/official-january-23-2018-marks-as-my-1st-weeksary-as-a-steemian#comments

Thank you so much

Hey @charisma777.. how are you doing? I've missed you. And awesome the way you and mudcat36 worked the logo contest.

I hope you are doing good and I do miss seeing you around, I hope you aren't ducking me because I keep telling people about you and your talents. If I made it unfun for you, jlmk... I truly like to see you enjoy yourself.

I am doing well, no I haven't been scared off or anything, I homeschool one of my son's and he has gotten behind, we share a computer, so it's been in and out for me. But he's caught up again so hoping to get right back in like I was never gone! Crazy how just afew days goes by and so much has happened. You all are some busy bees!!!!

ok good... I'm happy to know you're tough :) ... just want to make sure that we keep you ;)

yes the group is quite active and that is even with the 8 hours lost without bandwidth! You have some catching up to do charisma777 ;)

Hi @charisma777, I hope it's not yet too late for me. I am wondering if you can upvote and resteem this please if you find it quality works.

https://steemit.com/photography/@kekekent/sunrises-new-hopes-new-chances3

https://steemit.com/family/@katerelyn/poem-the-importance-of-family

Any help would be much appreciated.

Hello. If you could help me that would be fab. One thing that seems to be difficult on here is getting an audience! Still learning. I never did an intro post like you said in your blog - maybe it’s too late for that now?

I look at it this way I didn't do an official intro until later on, and still am not satisfied with the outcome of it and will more than likely do a reintro soon, so no it's never too late to introduce yourself, just remember when you do to use the introduceyourself tag, as far as gathering an audience, go into the tags you like and start commenting on the things that have inspired you, as @davemccoy has said when you do just make sure you aren't just giving a hey nice post to them and actually read through it, you can get to know so many people and will eventually grow your following pretty well. If you have any other concerns, questions, let me know, and I will help as best as I can, until then Steem on!!!!

Thanks for the advice and support!

only use the introduceyourself tag once. it is considered abuse of the tag to use it more than once.

Hey, I love this idea! What a grest way to support the community and Steemit as a whole. If I were to choose a post of mine to take part in this it would have to be my recent post about how gaming is good for people - https://steemit.com/gaming/@necromortis/video-games-are-good-for-you-my-time-in-the-world-of-warcraft.

I talk about how gaming taught me responsibility and leadership and also just give an insight to my interests.

Thanks again for helping Steemit to become a better place.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37