Promote Me Contest Winner + New Game ( !! )

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured !

Our third " Promote Me " contest has ended and this weeks winner is @arc.angel. I will be sending bid bots to your latest post A #ulog a day keeps misery away. Your post will get multiple resteems as well as be featured in my next Free Crypto For Task Done On Steemit post.

Promote Me Challenge Four

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this competition I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post.

How Do I Enter ?

.

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote My Post ?

.

  • I will send 2-3 micro bid bots to your post. ( likely more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will feature your blog in my Free Crypto For Small Task On Steemit Promotion.

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

👍 Let's Get You Noticed - Steemit Tips Part 5

Sort:  

Promote Me

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :)

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Promote Me. Thanks.

Promote ME.

Thank you dear friend 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96