Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit -- Ended 25 /05 / 2018 !

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Here is how it works ...

Promotion has ended -- 25 /05 /2018
A new task for reward will start in the upcoming days !

I will pay you in cryptocurrecy for every task you complete that is listed in this topic. Small rewards for small task type of deal.

This week I will be paying out in Dogecoin again. Proof of payments can be seen in last weeks thread that can be found by clicking here.

Last week we had 9 participants.

  1. @solcross
  2. @thaishps
  3. @electronicsworld
  4. @piccola.valeria
  5. @donna-metcalfe
  6. @danishmobeen
  7. @rafaybutt
  8. @midesignature
  9. @joel0101

Task 1

Visit the below link upvote and leave a relevant comment.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@arc.angel/a-ulog-a-day-keeps-misery-away

Reward - 3 dogecoin

Task 2

Resteem and upvote 2 of my articles

Reward - 3 dogecoin

Task 3

Complete task 1 and task 2

Reward : 1 dogecoin

Rules

  • Post your doge address after you completed the task(s)
  • Write in the comment section what task(s) you have completed
  • One transaction per entry ( This is to cut back on transfer fees )
  • New and Past entries are always welcome to take part

Reminder : Win Multiple Resteems & Upvotes + Get Featured : Click Here To Find Out How !

Sort:  

Your welcome -- If you decide to complete this weeks task don't forget to post your dogecoin address once finished the task(s) :)

You got a 35.69% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rentmoney!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

Tasks 1, 2 & 3 done!
A9QcT8zyMBckfwzBdKKwcMak52pN6137kr

You keep doing this giveaway and I am going to get a dogecoin address haha

Get that address ready :)

on a serious note, can you send dogecoin to binance?

It can be sent to any dogecoin address ( which includes your dogecoin exchange wallet address, provided the exchange accepts dogecoin ).

Edit : If you are looking for a Dogecoin address block.io is very easy to set up and use. Its an online wallet and all it requires is an email address to create. If you create one don't forget your 8 digit secret code as you will need it to transfer any dogecoin out of your wallet.

I've been trying to keep crypto accounts easy. I only have a few. 3 I guess. I am going to get a cold wallet. My son has one and I follow all his advice on all things crypto lol

Right on .... I do the same and try to keep it simple. The Block.io actually has multiple wallets in it. It has a Bitcoin Wallet / Dogecoin Wallet and Litecoin wallet. Its the easiest one to use that I have come across.

I have about $1000 stuck on Binance because my two factor sign in ( that they force you to use ) isn't working correctly so I can't sign in to trade / sell or buy.

I hate 2FA ....

Task 1...done!!
Task 2...Positivity & Steemit !/👍 Let's Get You Noticed - Steemit Tips Part 5
Task 3...done!!!

Awesome ... I just need you to post your Dogecoin address and I will send you what you earned.

Thanks!!
My address.....DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

All tasks completed.
DFGJNw3STDWyNcAXXsiT5g1ucc8aGKsFeg

done 10 dogecoin
9z1FrtrUvYP7YgHThEnC8ocNJuU8WbLbq3

Contest Ended ... I announced it in the title and in the content.

However I will still pay you for task 2 as a thank you for your upvotes !

https://chain.so/tx/DOGE/542553139aaf946edf53bdaeea8c3d11e9324754d8a6c05b037f9072b117787f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13