Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (10)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion

500 Dogecoin Giveaway : Click here !

I read allot of good content in our last Followers Appreciation Promotion and I hope to do so again this week. In this promotion you have the option of nominating one of your followers post or selecting one of your own for a free up-vote from me ( @rentmoney ) or / and a bid bot.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Upvote this topic
  • One entry per follower
  • Post a link to an article in the comment section for an upvote

Optional Rules :

Resteem this post

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry and / or sometimes the bot I send to a post may not up-vote that post for what-ever reason. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Also I will only send bid-bots to newer post that are no older then 3 days and up-vote post that are no older then 7 days.

Picture Source

This Weeks Featured Followers !

Our First Featured Follower is @tsnaks who likes to create memes and if you like reading them head over to his latest post called Feelsbad and read his latest crypto meme. An example of his work can be seen below.

Our Second Featured Follower is @shoemanchu who in his latest post describes his displeasure with the changes in the @steemmonsters gold cards. He has some photos of the gold cards in his topic and that alone makes his topic How my gold cards became irrelevant worth visiting.

Click Here To Join Our New Poker Club : Play For Bragging Rights & Small Prizes !

Sort:  

Contest has ended 21 / 06 / 2018

You got a 10.85% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mysearchisover/reddit-censorship-bourdain-consipiracy-familyprotection-trump-meets-kim-156
That last microbot you used worked pretty well. I think the ROI was pretty good but not worth my time to send out .001 bids. lol

.001 is the min bid .01 is the max.

You can get the full upvoted sometimes for just 0.001 which was worth about $0.09 at one point.

I upvoted that topic already so I will send the micro-bot again. Note the time of day and check steemd and you can see the latest bids on the bot. It upvotes every 270 seconds.

Good, how are you ?

Upvoted !

Fine thanks!!

Thanks for upvoted!

Your Welcome !

Hi...today I send to you a biiiiiiggg hugh ;)...I hope you have a wonderful day!!

Thank you .. I hope you have a great day as well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84