CONTEST -- Show Us Your Favorite Vacation Spot

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Steemit thumbnails (4).png

Contest No. 25 -- Share a Photo of Your Favorite Place to Vacation

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

Today’s easy contest is all about vacation time! Show us in a comment your favorite vacation spot by uploading a photo of that place.

Here’s my answer:

IMG_5889.JPG

I love the beach/the ocean/riding ferries so this is a great example of a favorite vacation spot for me.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and share a photo of your favorite vacation spot.
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll use an online random picker to choose the winner! Your chances are as good as anyone’s!

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, feel free to Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Raw or Cooked?
What’s Your Favorite Book?
What Did You Last Purchase?
Tell Us Your Animal Name
Joiner or Loner?

Sort:  

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks so much!

Punta Cana !!!

U5dswP7M3YUWXKXz1fpLHGSugpPdEsv_1680x8400.jpeg

Well, that looks gorgeous!

https://steemit.com/travel/@blog-beginner/a-trip-to-bhutan-the-land-of-thunder-dragon
The photos in this post are my favorite holiday destination. Its the lovely country of Bhutan. All photos in the post are of my own. I hope such an entry is allowed. If not, I will upload one of the photos from it.

Please post a photo here. Thanks!

Here is the photo.
image

Congratulations, you have been resteemed because you used the #newbieresteemday tag and have a good post!

red-diamond.gif

taglifter giphy.gif

The tag-lifter looks for good #newbieresteemday posts to resteem to his 2300+ followers!

Yedigöller National Park ( Turkey, Bolu )

42728.PNG

vacation.jpg

This is actually the very spot within the location. This is where I sit at the picnic table with my sister and drink Tim Horton's coffee (dark roast, black) and she art journals and I write in my spiral notebook.

Is that a door in the background? What is it?

It's a gaily painted outhouse. Pure comfort in the woods. But I do like to think of it as a door because, as you saw, it looks like a door to another world.

They say one of the best places to relax is the toilet so in a way outhouses can take you to different kinds of worlds lol!

Well said!!! And so true.

1173679_10152086141332850_443678613_n.jpg

Under the guava tree or any tree for that matter be it in the mountains or by the beach. I can always find home under the shade of a tree.

DQmUsxCfMTwRvasNiJUDmxUFaJNEySWfbBwagpw4TnV42sR.jpg
Source

Ireland as a whole would have to be my favorite vacation spot, but most specifically along the coast and the Cliffs of Moher. I was only there once, and for a much shorter time than I'd like, but there's something so powerful about it that I keep looking back at the pictures I took and I keep longing to return which is why I consider it to be my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65