Sort:  

I cannot find those extra settings anywhere right now. I've tried everything I can find in my user settings. Not sure where to look next.

Anyway, it's not urgent, when you have a real break or whatever, don't disturb your work. :-)

Okay at your Gina bot screen like this one where you get notifications
inCollage_20180504_114323965.jpg
In the bottom field, where the fingers pointing, type this (..set)
That will bring up this link in your notifications
inCollage_20180504_114404316.jpg
That will take you to the settings screen that I showed you earlier. Just scroll down a little ways and you will see the extras setting. I hope this help. Now back to work.👍

Darn it - that doesn't show on my PC. :-(
I will have to ask others, I guess.

Anyway, yes. Get back to work, lol. I've got to work on my writing...

I'm so sorry I couldn't help. Have you had any luck? If not I can go ask a couple of people if you'd like. I'll be talking to them anyway.👍

No luck as of yet. I even tried posting in two of my Discord groups.

I'm not quite finding what I want there. However, someone else introduced me to the steemworld site which does give that information. So, I've got there in the end.
Thanks for your help!

Yes I use steemworld all the time. @steemchiller, the one who created that work of art, just recently had "mentions" among other things working on there. It really is a one stop shop!! Also, when you first open it or refresh it, you'll notice a highlighted link to a newsletter. He periodically does those too so you can see what's new or upcoming. Great find, I'm sorry I didn't think to tell you about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57