Sort:  

Okay at your Gina bot screen like this one where you get notifications
inCollage_20180504_114323965.jpg
In the bottom field, where the fingers pointing, type this (..set)
That will bring up this link in your notifications
inCollage_20180504_114404316.jpg
That will take you to the settings screen that I showed you earlier. Just scroll down a little ways and you will see the extras setting. I hope this help. Now back to work.👍

Darn it - that doesn't show on my PC. :-(
I will have to ask others, I guess.

Anyway, yes. Get back to work, lol. I've got to work on my writing...

I'm so sorry I couldn't help. Have you had any luck? If not I can go ask a couple of people if you'd like. I'll be talking to them anyway.👍

No luck as of yet. I even tried posting in two of my Discord groups.

I'm not quite finding what I want there. However, someone else introduced me to the steemworld site which does give that information. So, I've got there in the end.
Thanks for your help!

Yes I use steemworld all the time. @steemchiller, the one who created that work of art, just recently had "mentions" among other things working on there. It really is a one stop shop!! Also, when you first open it or refresh it, you'll notice a highlighted link to a newsletter. He periodically does those too so you can see what's new or upcoming. Great find, I'm sorry I didn't think to tell you about it.

That's okay. I got there, that's what matters. :-)
I do really like the mentions. Recently, I had won some sbi shares and couldn't work out where they came from, especially as Mr. Savage was behind on the doc. The mentions found me the article, which was really nice. :-)

Thanks so much for helping out. 🙏☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56