Start Steemit!

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hi, people. I just joined Steemit :)
I am Korean living in New Zealand and I have been here for nearly 10 years.
I would like to share my daily life hacks, some tasty Korean recipes and weird Korean culture that you guys might think of.
Please follow me, thanks :P

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!이에요.
팁! : 한글로 된 고양이 관련글은 kr-cat태그에 모여있어요.
4.17% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.19 / 1개 / 합계 : 0.19 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

우왕! 알려주셔서 감사합니다. 개발자신가봐요? 저도 이제 졸업을 앞두고 있는 초보 개발자입니다 ㅠ_ㅠ 반갑습니다! 팔로우 할게요^^

ㅎㅎ 반갑습니다 저도 뭐 초보죠 ㅋㅋㅋ

Welcome Korean Kiwi! Followed.

Cool thanks for your nice warm welcome! I followed you too :D

hey hey! welcome to steemit! I am new as well but this is really fun. I've followed you and voted! - fellow korean in USA :)

Cheers, thanks :D
Yeah it seems really interesting. haha
I followed you too! thanks for voting me!

[kr-newbie를 위한 랜덤 보팅!!]This post received a 77.8% upvote from @jongeun! For more information, click here!

헉! 이건 뭔가용?

보팅입니다.

앗, 감사합니닼ㅋ

Congratulations @kiwifruit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34