Introduceyourself

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hello All steemians

Am havu,24 yrs and am a student.

I don't know how this works but with every stemians here and i know it will be a great experience

I joined in steemit to add experiences and add friends from various countries, with many friends around the world I want to realize the childhood dream of traveling around the world

Please support and upvote from all stemians!!Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @havu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Looks like an amazing place! @havu

make a introduceyourself post with the introduceyourself hashtag, tell them about yourself and post a picture with your steemit @ on a piece of paper and post it at around 5 pm pacific time, or in 4 hours. mine made 27$!

Wow will do that..thanks!

look at mine as an example

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29