My first Steemit post

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I’m Ilia, I’m a newcomer here, and I wish I would become the one, whose posts you’ll enjoy. I’ve heard a lot about Steemit at Golos.io, and I’ve been waiting for too long, to have a try here. Now it’s time to begin. 

My English is far from fluent, but nevertheless, I’ll do my best to get understood. Hope I’ll succeed. I’m interested in travelling, poetry, cinema, and Altai – my native region, pure and beloved. I’d like to get you acquainted with it, point you’d love it. 

Thnx beforehand to everyone, looking forward to get new friend here.

Sincerely, Evrey4ik 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @evrey4ik! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Welcome to steemit, ilia!

Altai's krai is very beautiful indeed. My parents came from Tashkent (but I was born here in the states). I immediately noticed a native connection based on your name, haha.

Wanted to wish you the best on your journey here!

Welcome to steemit man! Check out my page and follow!!

Thnx. Sure i will!

Hiya!
Welcome aboard :-)

Thanks a lot!

No problem :-)
You will probably have noticed I followed you too!

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here.

Thnx, I hope the same!

Welcome to Steem @evrey4ik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Evrey4ik its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome Evrey4ik! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60