Netflix is unfair for countries out of the usa

in #netflix6 years ago (edited)

Today I was watching a youtuber and they mentioned that they were watching friends on Netflix and family guy. I live in Australia and we only have access to 34.51%(https://www.finder.com/netflix-usa-vs-world-content) of the library of American Netflix. This enrages me, the fact that I can only access just over a fraction of the entire library is extremely fare like I TOTALLY understand. The reason for this is because they assume that people from Australia and other countries wont like family ect. Who the fuck doesn't like family guy, if I could have a sit down with the person who decided to enforce the dicision to give every country that's not America only a percentage of the full content. I would SLAP THE SHIT OUTTA HIM/HER. FUCK YOU NETFLIX. There is probably heaps more reasons why but this is what I found from a article so I'm gonna go with it.

Sort:  

I feel the struggle, mate. What's up with the aids tag though :p

I feel it strengthens my point XD

Congratulations @infectedtoenail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99