My second steem post/ Mein zweiterSteem post

Hi together. First I want to thank you all for the lots and lots of poitive feedback and the many votes. Thank You!
I had a lot of appointments and Meetings Yesterday. When I was back home all I want was hitting my pillow. So this is reason why my post is published today.
As promised I show you my Flowers, Cloverleafs, Lady Bugs and the Easter Eggs today.

Hallo alle miteinander. Als erstes möchte ich mich bei euch für eure zahlreiche und positive Reaktion und eure viele Votes bedanken. Vielen Dank.
Gestern hatte ich bis spät Termine und als ich heimgekommen bin, wollte ich nur noch ins Bett. Deshalb kommt mein Post erst heute.
Wie versprochen kommen heute meine Blumen, Kleeblätter, Marienkäfer und die Ostereier dran.


You can do the easter eggs in every mood and color you want. Use a plastic egg and crochet around it. Add a hanger, made out of 20 to 40 double stitch, put pellets on it and…. Done!

Die Ostereier kann man nach Lust und Laune und allen Farben gestalten. Einfach ein Plastik Ei einhäkeln und mit 20 bis 40 Luftmaschen eine Aufhängung anfertigen, Perlen zur Deko auffädeln… fertig!
20190217_155622.jpg


I don’t like to sew a lot when I do crocheting, so I was looking for a Lady Bug on YouTube in one piece. And I found the matching cloverleafs in the same video.

Da ich beim Häkeln nicht so gerne vernähen möchte habe ich mir einen Marienkäfer auf YouTube ausgesucht, den ich am Stück häkeln konnte und die dazugehörigen Kleeblätter waren auch gleich dabei.
20190127_091350.jpg
20190127_185103.jpg


Also for the Flowers I was trying some from different YouTube Channels and decided for the ones I liked most and sewed them on the door wreath.

Auch bei den Blumen habe ich einige von YouTube ausprobiert und die, die mir am besten gefallen haben auf den Türkranz genäht.
20190127_125725.jpg
20190127_191411.jpg


At least I crochet a big hanger for the whole door wreath with ten double crochets. I draped all to the wreath and sewed the Easter Bunny together.
After that I sewed all together and this is the result. I found the instructions on Pinterest (Fannysbuntewelt)

Und zum Schluß hab ich mit Doppelstäbchen eine 10 Maschenbreite Aufhängung gemacht. Alles auf den Türkranz drapiert und den Osterhasen zusammen genäht.
Jetzt konnte ich alles festnähen und das ist nun das Ergebnis! Die Anleitung habe ich bei Pinterest gefunden. (Fannysbuntewelt).
20190217_180219.jpg
20190217_154751.jpg
20190217_180150.jpg


FYI: I crochet it and took the pictures by myself, so what you see is my work, no copyright infringement. On Facebook they write: “My work, my pictures.”to declare this. If this is not common on Steem please let me know
FYI: Ich habe den Türkranz angefertigt und die Bilder gemacht, es ist keine Copyright Verletzung. Auf Facebook schreiben wir „Meine Arbeit, meine Bilder.“ zum deklarieren. Wenn das hier auf Steem nicht so gehandhabt wird, lasst es mich Wissen.

Sort:  

Nice work. Resteemed :-)
Follow you and I give you the advice that you should follow much more other steemians too. A lot will follow back. The follow back you need to get visible on each steemians feed.

Congratulations @pettymaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @pettymaus! I hope you were able to read my welcome to you from last week. I listed some instructions when using the #needleworkmonday tag :)

We only use the #needleworkmonday tag on Monday’s and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached.

I love the bunny and the eggs!!! Everything as a whole looks really adorable. I like the idea of attaching different items to the wreath. The beads are a nice added touch. Nice work :)

To learn more about who we are and what we do please read our Introduction Post.

Yes I always say at the end of my post (when using pictures) that All photos are my own. If I use a pattern I always include the link to give credit where it’s due.

Hallo @pettymaus, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn fehlende 'Ressource Credits' (kurz 'RC') verhindern, daß du auf Steemit vernünftig interagieren kannst, dann melde Dich einfach mit einer kurzen Beschreibung oder Bewerbung im Channel #Delegationsbewerbung des oben genannten D-A-CH Discord. Dort werden eventuelle Unterstützer schneller auf Dich aufmerksam.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

hello friend, what you do is very nice, you can look for the group #steemitmamas where we support each other, you have a lot of talent, also every two weeks there is a crochet contest with the label #ultimatecrochet, I'm sure you would win many awards, I congratulate you, a greeting from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56