You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second steem post/ Mein zweiterSteem post

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello @pettymaus! I hope you were able to read my welcome to you from last week. I listed some instructions when using the #needleworkmonday tag :)

We only use the #needleworkmonday tag on Monday’s and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached.

I love the bunny and the eggs!!! Everything as a whole looks really adorable. I like the idea of attaching different items to the wreath. The beads are a nice added touch. Nice work :)

To learn more about who we are and what we do please read our Introduction Post.

Yes I always say at the end of my post (when using pictures) that All photos are my own. If I use a pattern I always include the link to give credit where it’s due.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43