FLOWERS, TREES, PLANTS - Beauty of Nature in Munich Botanical Gardens

in #nature7 years ago

The natural world on display in all its glory - a stunning display of flowers, plants and trees.

Die wunderschöne Natur ist im botanischen Garten Münchens zu sehen - eine atemberaubend Ausstellung von Blumen, Pflanzen und Bäumen.

1.JPG

Home to approximately 19,500 species and subspecies, it is a wonderful place to take a stroll, no matter the season.


Es gibt ungefähr 19.500 Arten und Unterarten - es ist ein großartiger Ort, um einen Spaziergang zu machen, egal zu welcher Jahreszeit.

2.JPG

The plants, trees and flowers are looked after with real care and attention to detail (as you would expect of Germans!), resulting in some really wonderful displays that appeal to the senses - layers of colour, texture and scents, to the soundtrack of the birds and insects.


Die Pflanzen, Bäume und Blumen werden mit großer Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail gepflegt (wie man es von Deutschen erwartet!). Die Displays sprechen die Sinne an. Es gibt Schichten von Farbe, Textur und Düften und einen Soundtrack der Vögel und Insekten.

3.JPG

It is a peaceful oasis to escape from city life and reflect on the beauty and diversity of nature.


Es ist eine friedliche Oase, um dem Stadtleben zu entfliehen und über die Schönheit und Vielfalt der Natur nachzudenken.

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.JPG

10.JPG

For more from the Gardens:

Sort:  

very nice photography gardening

wow,diz is amazing

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 18 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.