The Daily spotlights – 18 December 2017

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Time for some digital art thanks to @alejandrodmarco

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@achimbornemann likes to be home 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@nolasco is going for red…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@deerjay has won the jackpot 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@tattoodjay is looking for a new handbag 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@axeman is going for the WOW effect…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

C’mon, you never heard or participated in the @whysoserious contest? It’s about time to start then…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

tip!
LMAO at me looking for a new Handbag, there is nothing wrong with my current one, Oops I mean my current wallet

Ahaha, maybe they have bags for photographic gear ;)

Ahhh Yes I didnt think of that you could be right

Sorry for the late reply...I've been in the desert with no Internet ;)! Cheers, my friend!

No need fir sorry I hope All well

All well! happy Christmas, my dear friend!

Merry Christmas to you t o my friend

Love it! Thanks for featuring me, my friend! Up and resteem!

Thank you very much for the mention -and -YES --There is no place like home ;)

LOL..As always, thank you so much @pixresteemer!!

Wonderful selection! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25