THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [10]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [10]


Although here everything is simple but the community village live peacefully







Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you




Sort:  

Wooow!!How beautiful!! @riostarr

many thanks my friend

wow, this is a beautiful post and your pictures look so sweet my dear . Hope to see you one day. I wish you a blessed weekend, thanks for sharing. @riostarr

you're welcome my friend

Awesome shots

many thanks my friend

Memang terlihat sangat sederhana tapi yang terpenting seperti yang anda katakan masyarakat bisa hidup dengan penuh kedamaian dan juga harus makmur secara ekonomi, akan tetapi saya pikir masyarakat disini memiliki ekonomi yang baik karena banyak pepohonan sebagai sumber ekonomi masyarakat desa
Gambar anda juga bagus saya menyukai gambar anda

terimakasih teman

Very cozy and peaceful atmosphere in sight
@riostarr

Beautiful images

The life in the countryside is peaceful indeed and beautiful and wonderful and natural!
I also live in the countryside. I live in a very small village actually.
Approximately 200 people lives here. The quality of the air very different (so much better) compared to cities! Especially big cities! Thank you for posting these images! It's nice to see other villagers on Steemit!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Nice photo :)

Beautiful nature! Great place for relax!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34