THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [7]

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [7]


In the countryside we will find new things that we never see in the city, in villages we will enjoy the fresh air at all times, and also we will see the natural scenery is very beautiful

For those of you who love the natural scenery, you can enjoy the natural atmosphere in the countryside near dusk in the picture below







Coconut is one of the crop that is planted by many people in countryside areas of aceh - Indonesia

although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you







all Photo nature atmosphere in the countryside taken in aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature atmosphere in the countryside other here :

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 1
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 2
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 3
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 4
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 5
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 6


I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Alam tak pernah lelah untuk memberikan keindahan kepada kita, sama juga dengan matahari yang selalu hadir di setiap hari tepat pada waktunya, matahari tak pernah terlihat lelah dan juga bosan begitu juga dengan keindahan alam akan selalu ada untuk kita, semua ini pasti sudah ada yang mengaturnya dengan sangat sempurna, saya menyukai setiap gambar

Beautiful images!!!

Which device and app/software are you using to take those photos? @riostarr

I use oppo camera
But the photo I took at the time was close to the night

Love the mother nature love your post

many thanks my friend

hey @riostarr !!
awesome post.............pictures are beautiful. i like your post. keep it up.
upvoted you.

many thanks my friend

you're welcome...............

awesome ATMOSPHERE :) @riostarr

many thanks my friend

Good job !

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34