THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [3]

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE [3]


In rural generally communities seek sustenance by way of gardening, such as the planting of various types of young plants and also old plants

In the countryside we also can still breathe fresh air at all times, because there are still many green forests and also trees planted by villagers, in the photo below you can see nature atmosphere in the countryside with trees and also a beautiful river








although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all Photo, nature atmosphere in the countryside taken in aceh - indonesia

You can also see photos nature atmosphere in the countryside other here :

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 1
THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE 2


I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Alam yang sangat asri dan juga indah, anda selalu memberikan rasa senang pada saya saat saya melihat karya anda, banyaknya pohon kelapa di seberang sungai itu terlihat indah
Saya akan selalu menunggu posting anda dan juga saya selalu merindukan keindahan alam yang ada bagikan di steemit

terima kasih teman

Sangat indah banyak pohon kelapa yang ada disini membuat saya ingin pergi ke sini dan memetik kelapa muda sebanyak mungkin untuk saya makan dan juga untuk saya bawa pulang, ini akan sangat menyenangkan jika saya benar benar bisa pergi ke sini

relaxing

wow , photography is excellent , love those out door trees and lakeside , good post , thanks for sharing with Steemit Comminuty

yes, you're welcome my friend

Your gift arrived at a very difficult time. You must have known. Thanks. Always here to help you on your journey

Yes, you're welcome, my brother, i will always appreciate your support my brother

Another amazing photo you've taken! Thank yuh for sharing it, my friend! :)
@riostarr

yes, you're welcome my friend

Splendid idea to watch the sky through the palms. I just would like to do that every single day. :))) Great work

many thanks my friend

I am a sucker for palm trees! :)

yes my friend
many thanks have visited my blog

Nice pictures.
Ill follow!
Follow me if you want to know all spaceweather info!

many thanks my friend

Awsome pictures

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40