THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

in #nature7 years ago


This is from me to you

THE NATURE ATMOSPHERE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE


In rural generally communities seek sustenance by way of gardening, such as the planting of various types of young plants and also old plants

In the countryside we also can still breathe fresh air at all times, because there are still many green forests and also trees planted by villagers, in the photo below you can see one of the Areca nut gardens in the countryside








This Areca nut garden also includes nature scenery, although only a nature scenery simple, I hope you can enjoy it, I want to share all the beauty that is in my village with you

Hopefully all these photos can entertain you and also can make you like it







all Photo, nature atmosphere in the countryside taken in aceh - indonesia

I hope you like it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

foto ini juga indah dengan pepohonan yang rimbun. sebenarnya saya bukan seorang yang suka dengan pemandangan alam, tapi saya juga tidak pernah merusak alam, semenjak saya sering melihat keindahan alam yang selalu anda bagikan, saya jadi suka dengan pemandangan alam, ternyata alam itu benar benar indah dan sekarang saya seakan akan ingin selalu menikmati setiap keindahan yang ada

Bagus, kebun pinang juga indah saat dipandang mata. suasana alam yang sangat asri dan juga indah
Terimakasih banyak untuk foto yang indah ini

many thanks my friend

ya terimakasih banyak teman ku

wow....nicely done...

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

many thanks my friend

This is a nice place to visit! Great pictures!

many thanks my friend

Wow! Beautiful place and great photos dear friend :)

many thanks my friend

welcome dear friend :)

many thanks my friend

The palm trees are so beautiful as I've always loved palms! Thanks for sharing and have a great day, my friend! @riostarr

@breakingtonight many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86