The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk

in #nature6 years ago


ENGLISH
The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk

nature is never tired of giving, what it has for its inhabitants, we humans are the inhabitants of the most use of natural resources for the needs of human life, we as the most perfect inhabitants of the earth and have good thoughts, then by itself keep nature from damage be our full responsibility



INDONESIA
Suasana keindahan alam di waktu senja

alam tidak pernah bosan memberi, apa yang dia miliki untuk penghuninya, kita manusia adalah penghuni yang paling banyak menggunakan sember daya alam untuk kebutuhan hidup manusia, kita sebagai penghuni yang paling sempurna di muka bumi dan memiliki pemikiran baik, maka dengan sendiri menjaga alam dari kerusakan menjadi tanggung jawab kita sepenuhnya








let us to always keep nature and do not act that can cause damage to nature, so that all that is given nature for us today can still be given to the next generation, the beauty of the twilight nature is one of the gift of nature to us that we can enjoy its beauty every day, as you can see in my post



mari kita untuk selalu menjaga alam dan tidak melakukan perbuatan yang dapat mengakibatkan kerusakan alam, agar semua yang di berikan alam untuk kita saat ini juga masih dapat diberikan kepada generasi penerus, keindahan alam senja merupakan salah satu pemberian alam kepada kita yang dapat kita nikmati keindahannya setiap hari, seperti yang anda lihat dalam postingan saya ini







The beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you

Keindahan alam di senja selalu berbeda setiap hari, kunjungi blog saya setiap hari untuk menikmati keindahan alam pada waktu senja yang saya hadirkan kepada anda.





all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia

Semua foto saya ambil di desa saya aceh - indonesia


You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

Anda juga dapat melihat keindahan alam di waktu senja lainnya disini :


The Importance of Conserve Natural Resources
The natural atmosphere in the countryside ahead of night
The Natural Beauty at Sunset
The masterpiece of nature is so beautiful

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

Very excititing post!!m good

many thanks my friend

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

ok, i will see your blog

Excellent Post.... You are welcome to Steemit (The best site ever!). If you are multi-talented, you are welcome, and it is a bonus for both parties (You and the Platform)
For multi-talented gifts like you. Chose your niche; I'm happy you have got one (Niche) already. Post daily and earn by having more amazing friends daily; Also, some token awaits you. To be candid, we need you in here.

As a multi-talented blogger, whose exceptional experience is amazing, I would like to share my daily post featuring different niches of blogging. I always claimed STEEMIT is made for me because I'm capable of giving out different services to help grow this platform.

I play football, sing, draw and act comedy. More than that, I’m an expert at drawing, writing, and doing voice-overs.

Help Support My Projects!

If you would like to support my projects and/or my ideas and vision, then that shows the tendency of your love for STEEMIT. For the future of the Steem platform, I would greatly appreciate you viewing my blog daily.

Casting your vote will be appreciated: When you get there, feel free to decide, either to Upvote, Comment or Resteem.

Cheers!
Kuboskeey

ok, i will see your blog

Thanks Sir..... I really appreciate

Baik atau buruknya alam, itu tergantung manusialah yang memanfaatkan alam ini.

Good or bad nature, it depends on humans who take advantage of this nature

ya benar, terimakasih banyak teman

Iya sama-sama juga kawan

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riostarr.

Moment Indah bisa didapat di tempat-tempat yang tidak terduga. Foto-foto yang sangat Indah sekali

terima kasih banyak teman

Alam memberikan keindahan yang tidak pernah terduga akan bagaimana soal keindahan yang akan dihadirkan, menjaga keseimbangan alam ini yang akan menjadi tugas kita sebagai penghuni alam semesta.
Thanks @riostarr telah menghadirkan cuplikan keindahan senja hari ini.
Salam kenal dari saya brother @fahmitapakba

salam kenan kembali teman

follow back please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51