The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [2]

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

This is from me to you

The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [2]

nature is never tired of giving, what it has for its inhabitants, we humans are the inhabitants of the most use of natural resources for the needs of human life, we as the most perfect inhabitants of the earth and have good thoughts, then by itself keep nature from damage be our full responsibility

Nature as well save millions of beauties for us, sometimes we are not observant in seeing any natural beauty that is very close to us, If we love this nature, surely we will be able to find every beauty that is owned by this nature, be it the visible or the hidden. Because if we blend with nature then every part of this nature will have its own beauty, as seen in the picture below the charm of nature beauty at dusk picture








dusk

it is a beautiful light created by you, your light gives beauty to this nature
all that is touched by your light will be beautiful, The beauty that is created when you are present feels peaceful

soon your beauty will disappear and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night
tomorrow your beauty day will again illuminate this world, with a different beauty, there is nothing eternal in this world







The beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you





all Photo taken in my village aceh - indonesia
You can also see other dusk beauty photos here :

The Importance of Conserve Natural Resources
The natural atmosphere in the countryside ahead of night
The Natural Beauty at Sunset
The masterpiece of nature is so beautiful
The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

many thanks my friend

Beautiful nature. Really good shot bro. Wonderful

many thanks my friend

wow! Nice photography . I just loved your work, well done! .....@johurul720

many thanks my friend

welcome bro .....plz vote my post

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

lagak that pemandangan. Dipat nyan rakan?

di daerah aceh besar

Bantu vote ..slm knl

salam kenanl kembali

fokus satu tag 😁 #nature.. mantap kawan

ya, terima kasih

While I was reading this...it reminds me of the song zayScreenshot_2018-01-27-21-09-51.pngn and sia sang..dusk to dawn.

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50