I enjoy the summer! The spider is invisible on the flowers of an elderberry! 4 original photos.

in #nature7 years ago

Hi friends! Once I met a rare spider. He lived on the flowers of an elderberry. It was his real home. It was the same color as these flowers. He was almost invisible on these flowers. It has created a beautiful unique picture!


You can enjoy the summer with me, having seen other wonderful photos:

 My summer life in the village! Hike for mushrooms. 

 Butterflies drinking water near the source! 

 I enjoy delicious summer in  raspberry paradise!


Sort:  

beautiful shots! keep up the good work

Beautiful post 😊 Just give you up vote @olga.maslievich

I have seen this type of spider and it is really hard to be observed! Great photos!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Wow that spider is almost cute, nothing like the spiders that we have in Australia- lucky you!

Cool. Yes, looks like it is really rare. I have never seen it before)

Great shots dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34