Butterflies drinking water near the source! They allowed to photographe them close and I was delighted! 7 original wildlife photos!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Today I met beautiful butterflies near the spring in the woods. There were a lot of them, and they drank water and enjoyed! This allowed the camera to come close. I made a lot of exciting frames! The beauty of wildlife and the fantastic aroma of flowers attracts them here! Enjoy with me my beautiful Ukraine!


Thank you for your time! Have a nice day!


Sort:  

Never seen a butterfly drink water before .... haha. Great photos :)

Nice shot ..

Hi, nice pictures.

What a great photography.I like this.I am voting you.Please check my post.

Soo I just witnessed a butterfly drinking water and it was honestly the most beautiful and purest thing..

You have amazing photos about butterfly, i like butterfly

Amazing butterfly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05