My summer life in the village! Hike for mushrooms. Purple raw milk! 8 original photos of happiness in the summer paradise!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dears! Here  next beautiful event of my life in the countryside! 

Village Rokytne, which is located 20 km from the city of Lviv. We went to the forest of our grandfather. This is a great place near our house! Here are mountain landscapes and very clean fragrant air! Wonderful health improvement for children!

We found the first purple raw milk this year! This is a very tasty mushroom!

We pulled out it from pine needles and leaves. Look what a handsome!

Enjoy the summer with us in Ukraine!

Sort:  

Happy first day of Summer, thanks for sharing your experience out in the wilderness. I'd like to know what mushrooms are edible in my region so I could get harvest some in the forest. I just don't know but I should make the effort to learn one day.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for sharing your photos of your experience out in nature, @olga.maslievich

Have a beautiful day, my friend! :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

You're welcome! I sure did! :)

I enjoy your work a lot, I may not stop to comment, but I want you to know that I see all your messages and vote for them all
Congratulations for the great work you do, have a great day, you're still friend @ olga.maslievich

Thank you! Have a nice day!

This is beautiful...never seen a purple mushroom
Which country is this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39