I enjoy delicious summer! 5 original photos of raspberry paradise!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Here is the crimson season! When I come to our raspberry garden, it's like a raspberry paradise! Here are the luxurious photos of a delicious summer!

Enjoy with me the summer in Ukraine!

Sort:  

the only good food is the self made food in the OWN GARDEN :)

Hello Olga....Nice to follow you... This is Amazing pictures....

When I was a young girl, we raised raspberries in the backyard too. I was pleasantly too surprised to find blackberries in this current backyard that are growing wild.

They look so fresh I want to pick some they taste the best off the vinev

Great vivid photos!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Yes, raspberry is a pleasure!

They look berry, berry mice!

Thank you! I wish you good moments!

They look delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33