Full Moon Fiesta with my Crystals

in #nature6 years ago

Yesterday's Full Moon was all about Karmic evolution. The Full Moon in Taurus brings you at a crossroads where a pressure release is required due to the stacked up energy reaching it's maximum peak. Hence it can build up tension for a lot of us. The energies of this full moon was heavily focused on karmic past and the future destiny. Which means there is an end required to certain things for the new to start. Hence release the apprehensions and take a step ahead with the illumination of the full moon being in complete sync with it.

It would be best to be patient and calm and talk less as much as possible, release resistance and not to be too emotional.

For me the Full Moon was special as after more than 4 months finally last night I had time to soak into the energies of the Full Moon along with my Crystals. Since the time we shifted to our new house 3 months back it has been a crazy ride with back to back health issues for me and my husband and other family agendas plus setting up the house. Every full moon I would think I will do my rituals but something or the other would block it up. But finally last night I had a full fiesta with my Crystals and the energies of the Full Moon.

Firstly I cleansed all my Crystals that have been in daily use and then I set it up on the table in the Balcony area under the Moonlight. I had most of my regular use Crystals out there, the Wands, Clusters, Balls, Pyramids, Geodes, Angels. Then I had my mat set up and got some of my Tarot cards deck of daily use, Pendulum Box also to get charged up in the Moonlight

There was no specific ritual that I performed, I just had a nice 2 hours of my time doing my Meditation and Readings. It was a perfect time for Release and Reflection.

Thank you for visiting my blog

My other blogs of Interest


What is the value of letting go? What have I let go of recently and how has it changed my life?
Navratri the joyous time to experience the divine feminine energies
How does one deal With/Accept a Loved one who displays Self-Destructive Tendencies (TSU Bi-Weekly Question)

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I voted your content because you are on my whitelist.

Join our army of good authors, delegate to me to apply: 2000 SP JEDI | 1500 SP **SITH Lord | 1000 SP Skywalker | Less Stormtrooper


Witness: @castellano

Use SteemConnect to delegate safely: 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP
JEDY 2000 SP | SITH lord 1500 SP | SkyWalker 1000 SP |

Oh, wow! What a nice collection of crystals you have, they look lovely. I am glad you enjoyed the Full Moon, much love 💚

Thank you dear Petra, yes it was to my heart's satisfaction 💚

beautiful moon shot, I don't waste this all for me to enjoy, beautiful blog, @nainaztengra.😍

Thank you @jhoni. Full moon energy is always special

This sounds very interesting practices...with reading books and meditation alongwith the crystals....i can feel a serene silence and blissful environment. Wish you have all the positive vives coming along with the full moon.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @steemflow, Full Moon rituals are something I enjoy, the energy is very uplifting

You do it on every full moon or any specific one.??..like last full moon was an auspicious one..sharad purnima. Here in India we have many rituals too

Posted using Partiko Android

I normally do it every full moon, but since last 3 months I was not able to due to health issues, but see it was the most brightest night to again start my rituals.

I really like your crystal display, they are amazing with so many shapes - they look good in candle light as well.

Those cards look interesting - I hope you have more luck with them then I do on Steem Monsters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe, I am sure you too will have very good luck soon coming your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45