You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon Fiesta with my Crystals

in #nature6 years ago

This sounds very interesting practices...with reading books and meditation alongwith the crystals....i can feel a serene silence and blissful environment. Wish you have all the positive vives coming along with the full moon.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @steemflow, Full Moon rituals are something I enjoy, the energy is very uplifting

You do it on every full moon or any specific one.??..like last full moon was an auspicious one..sharad purnima. Here in India we have many rituals too

Posted using Partiko Android

I normally do it every full moon, but since last 3 months I was not able to due to health issues, but see it was the most brightest night to again start my rituals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47