Sort:  

Very nice pictures, i like sunflower :), upvoted, have nice day, greetings from Hungary!

I don't see the vote, but thanks! :p

You are welcome :) I am made it really :)

Hahaha I see it now, thanks!

Did you take these pics? Where is it? Upvoted. Follow me if you can

Yes, these are shot by me. Unless it's a resteem, anything I post that is going to be my own work. This was in Poolesville, Maryland. It's very easy to get lost, but the people there are happy to point you in the right direction.

This is a wonderful shot. The only thing I might have done is to crop a little more grass of the field to give it a more sweeping look! I live in the Washington, DC Metro area. Where is this field in Poolesville? Upvoted tip!

That's a very good point. I'm not sure why I framed it like that. I'll be sure to be more mindful of this on my up coming trip. Thanks for your critique!

It's been so long, I don't recall the name of the field, but after doing some google search, I think this might be the one

http://dnr.maryland.gov/wildlife/Documents/Mckee-BeshersSunflowers.pdf

Thank you! I appreciate it! I missed all the sunflowers this year!

Hi @lozt! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

Just when I thought Steemit was confusing, now I see there tipping option too?!! Why was it sent from @tipu but really from @dswigle?

Thanks for my first tip dswigle!

I bought it to replace a vote when my voting power was low. :)

This is excellent work.

This is truly outstanding.

I love this!

My FAVORITE color!!!!!! You just put a smile on my face :) SUNSHINE247

and you put a smile on mine! :)
it's nice to know there others out there who enjoys the view as much as i do.

Have a wonderful weekend friend.. SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48