You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Field (2 photos)

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This is a wonderful shot. The only thing I might have done is to crop a little more grass of the field to give it a more sweeping look! I live in the Washington, DC Metro area. Where is this field in Poolesville? Upvoted tip!

Sort:  

That's a very good point. I'm not sure why I framed it like that. I'll be sure to be more mindful of this on my up coming trip. Thanks for your critique!

It's been so long, I don't recall the name of the field, but after doing some google search, I think this might be the one

http://dnr.maryland.gov/wildlife/Documents/Mckee-BeshersSunflowers.pdf

Thank you! I appreciate it! I missed all the sunflowers this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47