Orange Burst Sunset - With You

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Banda Aceh send out it orange burst this evening. İ was enjoying the view while a small family passed by the beach and overjoyed with the time and the view. Normally these months is a rainy season, but look, so lucky that it is a pretty good weather today. And got some clouds too here. This is one of my favourit place to go to watch sunset in Banda Aceh, altought so much more that is having the super sunset.

image

image

image

image

These images captured by @khey with Redmi 3 pro xiaomi. Hopefully you enjoy my post and keep follow me @khey

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is lovely @khey, well done, I love it!

Thanks so much @erikah, so do i !

Beautiful photos, my friend! Your posts continue to amaze me!

@melinda010100 thanks my friend! Come here to Aceh and you will much more amazed by the views!

I only wish I could! I have health problems that prevent me from traveling these days. Otherwise I'd be on a plane tomorrow I would love to come see the area that you live in. It looks so beautiful in your photos.

@melinda010100 are you ill? hopefully you will get better so soon. Anytime you would coming here let me know.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @khey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82