This is the Daily picture. That was perfect moment whit my husband and daughter.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This is the Daily picture. That was perfect moment whit my husband and daughter.

I want to share on Steemit my perfect moment. We was in the beach and watched  for beautiful sunset. We just watch and watch and watch. And then that`s all..... 15 minutes and the sun goes down.

 The first photo.

The second photo.

The third photo again. That is my favorite, because after then the sun goes down was all blind, dark and the night was come.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think !

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Very nice photos! You are so lucky to have perfect moments with your family!!
Wonderful, happy time for you .

Cheers.

Thank you @kaminchan, you are very kind:)

I like the 2nd photo the most. Thanks for sharing!

BTW, I started following you. I would appreciate your follow back too. Thanks!

I´m glad that you like it! Thank you @cryptowarrior88 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55