Beautiful Winter Road. The Road in the Forest.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Winter Road. The Road in the Forest.

I made this picture yesterday, when the sky was so red and the sun began to rise. It was -1 degree. A Little cold.

I like when the outside is cold and inside home is warm. 


 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

#nature #life #blog #winter #photography

Sort:  

Beautiful sunrise :-)

Thank you :)

Very good post, an impressive photo. By taking pictures that are so very natural, really enjoy seeing the days with the natural scenery like this. I will wait for other interesting things and stories from you, hopefully today is a beautiful day for you @

Thank you @nazarul! I wish you too good day :)

Very dramatic photo! @kadri! It is very, very cold there with -1 degree Celsius!!

For me, it is 17 degrees celsius here and I am feeling cold!! Two sweaters!!

Keep warm and drink some home-made brandy!

Cheers.

Thanks @kaminchan. I never drink, but sometimes I take a glass of wine, about 1-2 times a month.

Wow! You are looking after yourself very well. Wine is good for digestion.
Looking at your picture again, the fir tress are very tall. They are used for Christmas trees, right?!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57