The Dog and Chinchilla. They are friends.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Dog and Chinchilla. They are friends.

I made some picture where my dog Leedi is with Chinchilla and my daughter too.  They are not so good pictures, because Chinchilla is move all the time. She is so happy , because she free out of the cage.

She can jump up to one meter high.

I think the  Chinchilla thinks it is  the second big Chinchilla. 

She looks at the camera.

 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

Why you like chinchilla?

That is very good question :)).
Because they about 20 years and they are so soft and intelligent animals. I saved him from the animal store.
Thank you @arx27:))

please follow me i will follow you and give you up vote

Thank you for watching my post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53