Winter sky

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

A while ago I posted about a beautiful view I saw while out running. It was in the fall during the harvest and there was a very special light that day that caught my eye.

A couple of days ago I passed that same spot (as I do approximately once a week on my weekend runs) and it felt just right to take another image of the same spot.

just for comparison I have re-uploaded the original image. I think I have managed to hit pretty much the same angle

They are both very similar and very different, dont you think?

-edit the links didnt show correctly, i tried editing them -


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem
or you can check out these recent posts

Knives and crypto
Madstedkniv
Champagne sabre
A Netsuke

Sort:  

It's very wonderful pictures my friend i followed you and upvoted this post

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74